Our Team

Our team is made up of the best senior lawyers in Australia, with expertise spanning multiple industries and areas of law.

Meet the people behind the Miltons name…

Lilit Chakman

Lilit Chakman

Principal

lilit@miltonslawyers.com

Read More.
Lauren Taylor

Cassandra Young

Principal (QLD)

cassandra@miltonslawyers.com

Read More.
Lauren Taylor

Lauren Taylor

Principal

lauren@miltonslawyers.com

Read More.
Kirsty Hopley

Daniel Jones

Special Counsel

daniel@miltonslawyers.com

Read More.
Jemima Sim

Jeremy Sear

Special Counsel

jeremy@miltonslawyers.com

Read More.
Lee McDermott

Kirstie Le Lievre

Senior Associate

kirstie@miltonslawyers.com

Read More.
Jade Kooiker

Jade Kooiker

Associate

jade@miltonslawyers.com

Read More.
Jemima Sim

Jeff Turner

Finance Manager

jeff@miltonslawyers.com

Lee McDermott

Tara Sparrow

Paralegal

tara@miltonslawyers.com

Lee McDermott

Shelley Johnson

People & Culture

Contact@miltonslawyers.com

Abbey_Logan

Abbey Logan

Conveyancing Clerk

Abbey@miltonslawyers.com

Contact

Get in touch with us

 

MELBOURNE

Clarence Chambers
Level 11, 456 Lonsdale Street Melbourne, VIC 3000

Email: contact@miltonslawyers.com

Phone: 03 7020 6516